The gift that keeps on giving

Ptoms blanket

Something about fall/winter weather gets me in the mood for blogging. Not sure why that is but here I am with my first post since March! It also might be because as I was browsing at Target today I found a great holiday gift idea that I wanted to share. I, like everyone on the planet, am a HUGE fan of TOMS. What is not to love? Cute, comfortable shoes and for each purchase they donate a pair to those less fortunate. Seems like a perfect fit for the holiday season! And this year TOMS is partnering up with Target to offer shoes, clothing, home decor and more. I had to grab this blanket as soon as I saw it. It is super soft with great design and you guessed it with my purchase TOMS will be giving a blanket to someone in need. Nothing much better than that. If you haven’t checked out the selection I suggest you hurry!

 

*this is not a sponsored post. It just includes items I found and love.

Leave a Reply

